Board of Directors

President
 
Jami Snyder , PHR, SHRM-SCP 
Property Management, Inc.
e-mail: president@hrpcpa.org
Vice-President
 
Emily Thoman
Wevodau Insurance & Benefit Strategies
e-mail: vicepresident@hrpcpa.org
Immediate Past-President
 
Brooke D Holland , SPHR 
Geneia
e-mail: pastpresident@hrpcpa.org
Program Director
 
Beth A. Palese
Members 1st Federal Credit Union
e-mail: programs@hrpcpa.org
Treasurer
 
Stephanie L Benner
Pennsylvania Medical Society
e-mail: treasurer@hrpcpa.org
Communications Director
 
Amber M Bernot , SHRM-SCP 
Prelude Services
e-mail: communications@hrpcpa.org
Membership Director
 
Christine M Keyser , PHR, SHRM-CP 
Eurofins
e-mail: membership@hrpcpa.org
Membership Engagement
 
Shannon McCurdy , Leadership 
Capital BlueCross
e-mail: memberengagement@hrpcpa.org
Secretary
 
Paula Baltimore e-mail: secretary@hrpcpa.org
Legislative Director
 
Loretta Hubert
Paxton Ministries
e-mail: legislative@hrpcpa.org
Professional Development Director
 
Lisabeth Eames Capozzi , SPHR 
Eames Talent Resources LLC
e-mail: profdev@hrpcpa.org
Diversity
 
Samara Scott
Penn State Hershey Medical Center
e-mail: diversity@hrpcpa.org
Conference Director
 
Sarah C Yerger
Barley Snyder
e-mail: conference@hrpcpa.org
Workforce Readiness Chairperson
 
Lynda Morris
Capital Region Partnership for Career De
e-mail: readiness@hrpcpa.org
Foundation
 
Matthew Hurley , SHRM 
UPMC Pinnacle
e-mail: foundation@hrpcpa.org