Board of Directors

President
 
Brooke D Holland , SPHR 
Geneia
e-mail: president@hrpcpa.org
Vice-President
 
Jami Snyder , PHR 
Property Management, Inc.
e-mail: vicepresident@hrpcpa.org
Treasurer
 
Andy Sholly , PHR 
Golden Living/Aseracare Hospice
e-mail: treasurer@hrpcpa.org
Secretary
 
Patricia Jarvis , SPHR,SHRM-SCP 
WHTM-TV/abc27
e-mail: secretary@hrpcpa.org
Communications Director
 
Alison L Beck , PHR 
UPMC Pinnacle
e-mail: communications@hrpcpa.org
Legislative Director
 
Brian B. Carnecchia
Cipriani & Werner, P.C.
e-mail: legislative@hrpcpa.org
Membership Director
 
Amber M Bernot , PHR 
Prelude Services
e-mail: membership@hrpcpa.org
Professional Development Director
 
Lloyd F. Lamason , PHR 
Security Partners
e-mail: profdev@hrpcpa.org
Program Director
 
Lisabeth Eames Capozzi , SPHR 
Eames Talent Resources LLC
e-mail: programs@hrpcpa.org
Member at Large (Diversity)
 
Sandra J Peters , PHR 
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.
e-mail: diversity@hrpcpa.org
Conference Director
 
Cynthia Stoltzfus
Abel Personnel
e-mail: conference@hrpcpa.org
Workforce Readiness Chairperson
 
John W Wright, Jr. , SPHR and SHRM-SCP 
Russell T. Bundy Associates Inc.-Retired
e-mail: readiness@hrpcpa.org
Foundation
 
Alison L Beck , PHR 
UPMC Pinnacle
e-mail: communications@hrpcpa.org
Immediate Past-President
 
Benjamin Allatt
Harrisburg University
e-mail: pastpresident@hrpcpa.org
Membership Engagement
 
Christine M Keyser , PHR, SHRM-CP 
Highmark Health
e-mail: memberengagement@hrpcpa.org